Skip to content
referalearnerFind my match

British Government and Politics - How it al Works - Online Courses - Adult Learning

at Nottinghamshire Community Learning & Skills Service (CLASS), NOTTINGHAM · local authority

Ofsted rated their overall effectivenessGood2023see the detail

Not statedOther coursesOther5 weeksPart time£16 to £48

What the college says

adult only

What you need to get on

19+

How you are assessed

Short courses, awards and certificates that do not fit the main routes.

What this level means

The level was not stated in the source data.

Is it open to 16 to 18 year olds?

The provider describes this as being for learners aged 19 and over.

Where it runs

  • Stapleford Library and Learning Centre

    Church Street, Stapleford, NG9 8BQ

    DaytimeClassroom based
    Check the journey
  • Kirkby-in-Ashfield Library and Learning Centre

    21 Ashfield Precinct, Kirkby in Ashfield, NG17 7BQ

    DaytimeClassroom based
    Check the journey
  • Southwell Library

    King Street, Southwell, NG25 0EH

    DaytimeClassroom based
    Check the journey
  • Newark Buttermarket

    The Buttermarket Exchange Shopping Centre, Newark on Trent, NG24 1AL

    DaytimeClassroom based
    Check the journey
  • Mansfield Central Library

    Four Seasons Centre West Gate, Mansfield, NG18 1NH

    DaytimeClassroom based
    Check the journey
  • Nottinghamshire Community Learning & Skills Service (CLASS)

    Online

Start dates

  • 4 November 2026 · Southwell
  • 4 November 2026 · Southwell
  • 6 November 2026 · Newark on Trent
  • 6 November 2026 · Stapleford
  • 7 November 2026 · Mansfield
  • 12 November 2026

Who else teaches this exact qualification

Same qualification, different college. Entry requirements and how it is taught can differ a lot between them, which is the whole reason to compare.

See all 350 providers teaching it