John Jamieson School
School or sixth form 路 Leeds 路 Yorkshire and The Humber
- Courses for school leavers
- 0
- Subject areas covered
- 0
- Courses listed in total
- 5
What Ofsted found
Find the report on OfstedPost-16 provision:Strong standard2026
Inspected on 2 June 2026 under the framework introduced in November 2025, which grades separate areas and gives no overall grade.
- Achievement
- Strong standard
- Curriculum and teaching
- Strong standard
- Attendance and behaviour
- Strong standard
- Personal development and wellbeing
- Strong standard
- Inclusion
- Strong standard
- Leadership and governance
- Strong standard
- Safeguarding
- Met
Published by Ofsted and reused under the Open Government Licence. We show these judgements but never rank or order colleges by them: a grade from one framework cannot be set against a grade from another.
Campuses
- East SILC 路 Leeds 路 LS8 2PW
Their courses
None of this provider's listed courses are approved for 16 to 18 study, so these are their adult courses.
Skills for life and work5 courses
- Arts AwardNot stated 路 Other courses 路 3 years
- ASDAN Personal and Social DevelopmentNot stated 路 Other courses 路 3 years
- ASDAN Personal Development ProgrammeNot stated 路 Other courses 路 3 years
- ASDAN Personal ProgressNot stated 路 Other courses 路 3 years
- Duke of Edinburgh Award SchemeNot stated 路 Other courses 路 3 years