Hounslow Adult and Community Education
Local authority 路 Hounslow 路 London
- Courses for school leavers
- 0
- Subject areas covered
- 0
- Courses listed in total
- 10
What Ofsted found
Find the report on OfstedOverall effectiveness:Good2014
Inspected on 1 December 2014 under the previous framework. Ofsted withdrew overall effectiveness grades for schools in September 2024, so this will not be repeated.
- Leadership and management
- Good
Published by Ofsted and reused under the Open Government Licence. We show these judgements but never rank or order colleges by them: a grade from one framework cannot be set against a grade from another.
Campuses
- Chiswick Town Hall 路 CHISWICK 路 W4 4JN
Their courses
None of this provider's listed courses are approved for 16 to 18 study, so these are their adult courses.
Art and design10 courses
- Ceramics - AdvancedNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Ceramics - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Drawing & Painting - AdvancedNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Drawing & Painting with Oil & Acrylics - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Drawing & Painting with Watercolour & Acrylics - Mixed LevelNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Experimental Drawing & Painting - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Life Drawing - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Painting with Acrylics & Oils - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Painting with Oils - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks
- Painting with Oils - Mixed LevelsNot stated 路 Other courses 路 10 weeks